Today's Hours: Open 9a-5p
McWane Science Center Print Logo

About

McWane Science Center

Contact Us

200 19th Street N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-714-8300 (p)
205-714-8400 (f)

Staff Directory By General Departments

Birthday Parties birthdays1@mcwane.org 205-714-8369
Camps reservations@mcwane.org 205-714-8414
Collections Lab 205-714-8347
Community Outreach Program reservations@mcwane.org 205-714-8414
Education & Public Programs kfournier@mcwane.org 205-714-8254
Employment Opportunities hr@mcwane.org 205-714-8300
Field Trip & Group Reservations reservations@mcwane.org 205-714-8414
Homeschool Classes reservations@mcwane.org 205-714-8414
IMAX Dome Theater reservations@mcwane.org 205-714-8414
Marketing/Public Relations marketing@mcwane.org 205-714-8304
Member Services membership@mcwane.org 205-715-8318
Overnight Adventure/Camp-Ins jpace@mcwane.org 205-714-8489
Really Cool Stuff Gift Shop kclay@mcwane.org 205-714-8360
Smart Café cafe@mcwane.org 205-714-8311
Special Events & Facility Rental events@mcwane.org 205-714-8363
Support Us/Development development@mcwane.org 205-714-8219
Ticket Donations (Written Requests Please) rterry@mcwane.org 205-714-8337
Volunteer & Internships Opportunities volunteer@mcwane.org 205-714-8272

Connect With Us

twitter  pinterest  facebook  flickr  youtube  instagram