Open Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
McWane Science Center - Celebrating 20 Years of Science

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

December 14 – February
$15 adults | $12 kids

Episode VIII in the Star Wars Saga is coming to McWane Science Center’s IMAX Dome in immersive 70mm film.

Luke Skywalker’s peaceful and solitary existence gets upended when he meets Rey, a young woman who shows strong signs of the Force.

 

 

 

Check Showtimes

January 19 - January 25
Friday 1/19/18
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Saturday 1/20/18
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Sunday 1/21/18
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday 1/22/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday 1/23/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday 1/24/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday 1/25/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
January 26 - February 1
Friday 1/26/18
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Saturday 1/27/18
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Sunday 1/28/18
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday 1/29/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday 1/30/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday 1/31/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday 2/1/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
February 2 - February 8
Friday 2/2/18
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Saturday 2/3/18
1:00 PM
Sunday 2/4/18
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Monday 2/5/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Tuesday 2/6/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday 2/7/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday 2/8/18
4:00 PM
7:00 PM

buy-now-button